Aviva A League Fixtures 2017/18

986498.jpg
Picture: Exeter Rugby Club/Pinnacle Photo Agency

EXETER BRAVES FIXTURES 2017/18 SEASON – SOUTHERN POOL

ROUND 1
Monday, September 4

Harlequins v Exeter Braves

ROUND 2
Saturday, September 9

Exeter Braves v Bristol United  (7:15pm)

ROUND 3
Monday, October 2

Exeter Braves v London Irish

ROUND 4
Monday, October 23

Exeter Braves v Bath United

ROUND 5
Monday, November 27

Saracens Storm v Exeter Braves

ROUND 6
Monday, December 18

Gloucester United v Exeter Braves

PLAY-OFF GAMES

Game 1: Monday, January 1
Game 2: Monday, March 26
Game 3: Monday, April 2
Game 4: Monday, April 9
Game 5: Monday, April 16

SEMI-FINAL

Monday, April 23

FINAL

Monday, April 30

ADMISSION PRICES

Season Ticket Holders, Gold Card and 1905 Members can gain FREE entry into all A League fixtures as part of their seasonal package, whilst for all others admission prices will be Adults £10 and Students and Under-16 £5.

Sign up to the Chiefs Newsletter

To receive a copy of the Exeter Chiefs Newsletter, please enter your email address below. You will then receive an email to confirm that you wish to receive it. You can unsubscribe at any time simply by following the link at the bottom of the email.