Kick-off times for semi-finals confirmed


By Mark Stevens

Premiership Rugby can today confirm the kick-off times for the Gallagher Premiership Rugby semi-finals on Saturday, 25 May.

Both matches will be shown live on BT Sport with Saracens kicking off first at 1.30pm, followed at 4.30pm by the semi-final at Sandy Park, involving the table-topping Exeter Chiefs.

As to who the Chiefs and Saracens will face in the last four has yet to be decided, the positions are currently occupied by Gloucester in third and Northampton Saints in fourth spot.

There are, however, still two rounds of the regular season to play and the battle for fourth spot is set to go down to the wire with the Saints being challenged by Harlequins, Wasps and Sale Sharks.

The confirmed line-up for Saturday 25 May is:

1.30pm - Saracens v 3rd/4th team

4.30pm - Exeter Chiefs v 3rd/4th team

Both semi-finals will be shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport 4K UHD

Sign up to the Chiefs Newsletter

To receive a copy of the Exeter Chiefs Newsletter, please enter your email address below. You will then receive an email to confirm that you wish to receive it. You can unsubscribe at any time simply by following the link at the bottom of the email.