Supporters' Player of the Year voting

new simmo.jpg
Exeter Chiefs and England star Sam Simmonds presented with the Supporters' Player of the Year prize for last season by Richard Cresswell of the Exeter Chiefs Supporters Club. Picture: PPAUK

By Mark Stevens

It's that time of year again where Exeter Chiefs fans are called into action to decide on the Supporters' Club Player of the Year.

After yet another impressive season on the pitch for Rob Baxter's side, voting is sure to be close with a whole host of candidates to pick up the annual award, which will be presented following the final whistle on the home game against Northampton Saints in the Gallagher Premiership on Saturday, May 18.

In recent years there have been some notable names that have collected the prize, including Dean Mumm, Thomas Waldrom, Don Armand, Olly Woodburn and, current holder, Sam Simmonds.

To cast your vote for this season's Supporters' Club Player of the Year, simply click here

Please note that you may only vote once - any duplicate votes will be discounted and only your first entry will stand. Voting closes at midnight on Wednesday, May 14. 

Sign up to the Chiefs Newsletter

To receive a copy of the Exeter Chiefs Newsletter, please enter your email address below. You will then receive an email to confirm that you wish to receive it. You can unsubscribe at any time simply by following the link at the bottom of the email.