Vote for your Supporters' Player of the Year

fans semi.jpg

By Mark Stevens

It's that time of year again where Exeter Chiefs fans are called into action to decide on the Supporters' Club Player of the Year.

After a historic and memorable year on the pitch for Rob Baxter's side, which included the club securing the Premiership and Champions Cup crowds, voting is sure to be close with a whole host of candidates to pick up the annual award.

In recent years there have been some notable names that have collected the prize, including Dean Mumm, Thomas Waldrom, Don Armand, Olly Woodburn, Sam Simmonds and Santiago Cordero.

To cast your vote for this season's Supporters' Club Player of the Year, click here

Please note that you may only vote once - any duplicate votes will be discounted and only your first entry will stand. Voting closes at midnight on Friday, June 11. 

Sign up to the Chiefs Newsletter

To receive a copy of the Exeter Chiefs Newsletter, please enter your email address below. You will then receive an email to confirm that you wish to receive it. You can unsubscribe at any time simply by following the link at the bottom of the email.