Home   |   Contact

Chiefs Fixtures

Date & KO Home Team Score Away Team Tournament Info Tickets
Saturday 17th August KO 3pm Scarlets 15-23 Exeter Chiefs Pre-Season Friendly Info
Saturday 24th August KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 51-7 Bristol Pre-Season Friendly Info
Saturday 31st August KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 26-29 Glasgow Warriors Pre-Season Friendly Info
Saturday 7th September KO 3pm Northampton Saints 38-11 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 14th September KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 30-26 London Wasps Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 21st September KO 3pm London Irish 23-29 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 29th September KO 2pm Exeter Chiefs 9-21 Leicester Tigers Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 6th October KO 2pm Gloucester 12-29 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 13th October KO 12:45pm Exeter Chiefs 44-29 Cardiff Blues Heineken Cup Round 1 Info
Sunday 20th October KO 2pm Glasgow Warriors 20-16 Exeter Chiefs Heineken Cup Round 2 Info
Saturday 26th October KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 40-6 Worcester Warriors Aviva Premiership Info
Friday 1st November KO 8pm Sale Sharks 16-18 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 9th November KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 19-5 Harlequins LV= Cup Round 1 Info
Sunday 17th November KO 1pm Bath 37-15 Exeter Chiefs LV= Cup Round 2 Info
Saturday 23rd November KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 9-16 Saracens Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 30th November KO 3:15pm Bath 21-16 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 7th December KO 1:35pm Exeter Chiefs 9-14 Toulon Heineken Cup Round 3 Info
Saturday 14th December KO 2:35pm Toulon 32-20 Exeter Chiefs Heineken Cup Round 4 Info
Saturday 21st December KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 16-3 Falcons Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 28th December KO 4pm Harlequins 22-6 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 5th January KO 3pm London Wasps 19-16 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 11th January KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 10-15 Glasgow Warriors Heineken Cup Round 5 Info
Saturday 18th January KO 3:40pm Cardiff Blues 13-19 Exeter Chiefs Heineken Cup Round 6 Info
Saturday 25th January KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 36-22 Ospreys LV= Cup Round 3 Info
Saturday 1st February KO 3pm Worcester Warriors 3-42 Exeter Chiefs LV= Cup Round 4 Info
Saturday 8th February KO 7pm Exeter Chiefs 16-17 Northampton Saints Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 15th February KO 3:15pm Exeter Chiefs 23-27 Bath Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 23rd February KO 3:15pm Saracens 23-10 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 1st March KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 18-0 London Irish Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 9th March KO 1pm Bath 19-22 Exeter Chiefs LV= Cup Semi-Final Info
Sunday 16th March KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 15-8 Northampton Saints LV= Cup Final Info
Sunday 23rd March KO 2pm Leicester Tigers 45-15 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 29th March KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 13-14 Gloucester Aviva Premiership
Saturday 12th April KO 3pm Worcester Warriors 33-38 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 19th April KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks Aviva Premiership
Sunday 4th May KO 2pm Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins Aviva Premiership
Saturday 10th May KO 3pm Falcons v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Date & KO Home Team Score Away Team Tournament Info Tickets

** PLEASE NOTE THE FIXTURES ABOVE COULD BE LIABLE TO CHANGE DUE TO TELEVISION COMMITMENTS OR CHANGES BY CLUBS **

View 2012-2013 fixtures and results